120 N Lebanon Street
Lebanon, IN 46052
Telephone:765-482-1480
Toll Free:888-482-1480
Fax number:765-482-6836
120 N Lebanon Street Lebanon

how to find us

Our insurance agency was established in 1887 by Mr. Jones. At that time, insurance was sold by means of horse and buggy. The business was then taken over by his son, Harry Jones. Keith Burgess was brought into the business in 1946 as a partner and later owner of Jones - Burgess Insurance.

In 1957, Joe Gennaro was also brought in as a partner and owner and the name of the agency was switched to Jones - Burgess - Gennaro Insurance. Dan Lamar was brought into the agency in 1987, and is the current owner of Gennaro & Lamar Insurance. In 1998, Jeremy Lamar started working in the office with his father, Dan. The agency then became a family owned independent insurance agency.

Dan Lamar

Dan Lamar, Agent - CIC

Email: dlamar@lamar-lamar.com

Jeremy Lamar

Jeremy Lamar, Agent - CIC

Email: jlamar@lamar-lamar.com

Anthony Gaha

Anthony Gaha, Agent

Email: agaha@lamar-lamar.com

Robina Mount

Robina Mount, Agent

Email: rmount@lamar-lamar.com

Ruthann Dodson

Ruthann Dodson

Commercial Lines
Customer Service & Claims

Email: radodson@lamar-lamar.com

Pam Collins

Pam Collins

Commercial Lines
Customer Service

Email: pcollins@lamar-lamar.com

Leslie Rauch

Leslie Rauch

Personal Lines
Customer Service

Email: lrauch@lamar-lamar.com

Taylor Peycha

Taylor Peycha

Personal Lines
Customer Service

Email: tpeycha@lamar-lamar.com

905 W Oak Street
Suite 100
Zionsville, IN 46077
Telephone:317-973-5700
905 W Oak Street Zionsville

how to find us

Our insurance agency was established in 1887 by Mr. Jones. At that time, insurance was sold by means of horse and buggy. The business was then taken over by his son, Harry Jones. Keith Burgess was brought into the business in 1946 as a partner and later owner of Jones - Burgess Insurance.

In 1957, Joe Gennaro was also brought in as a partner and owner and the name of the agency was switched to Jones - Burgess - Gennaro Insurance. Dan Lamar was brought into the agency in 1987, and is the current owner of Gennaro & Lamar Insurance. In 1998, Jeremy Lamar started working in the office with his father, Dan. The agency then became a family owned independent insurance agency.

Kevin Malott

Kevin Malott, Agent

Email: kmalott@lamar-lamar.com

Kelly Mallott

Kelly Malott, Agent

Email: kelly.malott@lamar-lamar.com

1 W Main Street
Jamestown, IN 46147
Telephone:765-676-5881
Toll free:866-676-5881
Fax number:765-676-6733
Porter Insurance

The Porter Insurance Agency is proud to announce its partnership with Lamar & Lamar Insurance. We want to thank you for your past confidence in our agency, and assure you our service regarding your insurance needs will remain excellent.

Our telephone numbers, locations and staff have not changed at all. Only our web page is different. Please follow the Lamar & Lamar website for insurance quoting and contact information for our offices.

Thank you for your business!

1 W Main Street Jamestown

how to find us

Byron Porter, Agent

Email: byronh@porterinsurance.net

Sandy Trent

Bookkeeping

Email: sandy@porterinsurance.net

Nikki Hill

Commercial & Personal Lines
Customer Service

Email: nikki@porterinsurance.net

Judy Wiseman

Commercial & Personal Lines
Customer Service

Email: judy@porterinsurance.net

13 W Pearl Street
North Salem, IN 46165
Telephone:765-676-6011
Toll free:866-676-6011
Fax number:765-676-5207
Porter Insurance

The Porter Insurance Agency is proud to announce its partnership with Lamar & Lamar Insurance. We want to thank you for your past confidence in our agency, and assure you our service regarding your insurance needs will remain excellent.

Our telephone numbers, locations and staff have not changed at all. Only our web page is different. Please follow the Lamar & Lamar website for insurance quoting and contact information for our offices.

Thank you for your business!

13 W Pearl Street North Salem

how to find us

Byron Porter, Agent

Email: byronh@porterinsurance.net

Elaine Burkhard

Commercial & Personal Lines
Customer Service

Email: elaine@porterinsurance.net

Patty Woodrum

Commercial & Personal Lines
Customer Service

Email: patty@porterinsurance.net

contact form

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.